Moninator

All things narrated by Monica

A brief overview of my relationship with plants

I am good at looking at plants.

I am good at looking at plants.

I am good at eating plants.

I am good at eating plants.

I am not good at growing plants.

I am not good at growing plants. (Yes, this was a real plant that I was trying to grow).

Cool stuff about plants:

(and a poll 🙂 )

2012 Article about Urban Farming in Cleveland, Ohio

Useful tips on starting a container garden

United States Department of Agriculture Plant Database– really informative!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

